Open Door Forum Podcast and Transcripts

This page holds all Partner Relations Group Open Door Forum Podcasts, transcripts and audio recordings. CMS makes Open Door Forums available as an audio podcasts. The Podcasts are available, free of charge.

For any questions, please contact PRG at PARTNERSHIP@cms.hhs.gov .

Coronavirus COVID-19 Stakeholder Calls

Wednesday, February 2, 2022- National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (PDF)

Thursday, January 6, 2022: COVID-19 Vaccine and Boosters: National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (PDF) 

Tuesday, November 23, 2021- CMS National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (Passcode: *&F6pdM4)

Wednesday, August 25, 2021: CMS National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (PDF)

Thursday, July 8, 2021: CMS We Can Do This Webinar Series: Older Adults Toolkit (ZIP)

Thursday, July 1, 2021: CMS We Can Do This Webinar Series: Racial and Ethnic Minorities Toolkit (ZIP)

Tuesday, June 29, 2021: CMS We Can Do This Webinar Series: Faith Based Toolkit (ZIP)

Tuesday, June 15, 2021: CMS We Can Do This Webinar Series: General Population Toolkit (PDF)

Thursday, May 13, 2021: CMS COVID-19 National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (Transcript and Audio) (PDF)

Thursday, April 29, 2021: CMS COVID-19 National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (PDF)

Wednesday, April 21, 2021: CMS COVID-19 National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (Passcode: SB2^&X8W ; Audio Only) Please note: Please understand that this audio recording is currently not 508 compliant. CMS is working quickly to remediate the recording. If there are questions/concerns in the interim of the published 508 compliant audio recording, please contact Partnership@cms.hhs.gov

Tuesday, April 6, 2021: CMS COVID-19 Office Hours (ZIP)

Thursday, March 25, 2021: CMS National Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (PDF)

Thursday, March 11, 2021: CMS Nursing Home Stakeholder Call (PDF)

Thursday, February 11, 2021: CMS COVID-19 Lessons from the Front Lines (PDF)

Wednesday, January 27, 2020: COVID-19 Vaccine Safety: A Fireside Chat with CMS, CDC, and a Consumer Representative (Passcode: mzAt4R3$Audio Only) Please note: Please understand that this audio recording is currently not 508 compliant. CMS is working quickly to remediate the recording. If there are questions/concerns in the interim of the published 508 compliant audio recording, please contact Partnership@cms.hhs.gov

Wednesday, January 20, 2021: COVID-19 Vaccine Safety: A Fireside Chat with CMS, CDC, and a Consumer Representative (Passcode: 7rY$HG9y; Audio Only)  Please note: Please understand that this audio recording is currently not 508 compliant. CMS is working quickly to remediate the recording. If there are questions/concerns in the interim of the published 508 compliant audio recording, please contact Partnership@cms.hhs.gov

Wednesday, January 13, 2021: COVID-19 Vaccine Safety: A Fireside Chat with CMS, CDC and front line staff and providers (PDF)

Tuesday, January 12, 2021: COVID-19 Office Hours (ZIP)  

Wednesday, January 6, 2021: COVID-19 Vaccine Safety: A Fireside Chat with CMS, CDC, and front line staff and providers (PDF)  

 

Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Thursday, May 12, 2022- Transcript, Audio, Agenda and Q&A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday December 9, 2021- Transcript, Audio, Agenda and Q&A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, August 12, 2021- Transcript, Audio file and Q&A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, February 25, 2021- Transcript, Audio file and Q&A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, October 22, 2020- Transcript, Audio File and Q&A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, February 6, 2020- Transcript, Audio File and Q &A- Ambulance Open Door Forum (ODF) (ZIP)

 

Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality (HHH/DME), Open Door Forum (ODF)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022- Agenda, Transcript, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, February 24, 2022- Transcript, Audio File and Agenda- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021- Transcript, Audio File, Agenda and Q&A- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, August 26, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021- Transcript, Q&A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021- Transcript, Q&A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020- Transcript, Q&A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, November 4, 2020- Transcript, Q&A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020- Transcript, Q&A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020- Transcript, Q and A, Audio File- Home Health, Hospice and DME Open Door Forum (ODF) (ZIP)

 

Hospital, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, April 26, 2022- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday February 8, 2022- Agenda, Transcript and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, August 31, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, September 17, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Hospital Quality Open Door Forum (ODF) (ZIP)

 

Long-Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, April 19, 2022- Transcript and Audio File- Long Term Services and Supports Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022- Transcript and Audio File- Long Term Services and Supports Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, March 25, 2021- Transcript and Audio File- Listening Session: Long Term Services and Supports (ZIP)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Long Term Services and Supports Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, December 1, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Long Term Services and Supports Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, August 11, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Long Term Services and Supports Open Door Forum (ZIP)

 

Physicians, Nurses and Allied Health Professionals, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Wednesday, April 27, 2022- Transcript, Q&A, Agenda and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, November 9, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, July 15, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, May 25, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, April 14, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, January 27, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum  (ZIP)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, August 19 2020- Transcript Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Physicians Open Door Forum (ZIP)

 

Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Thursday, April 21, 2022- Agenda, Transcript & Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, February 3, 2022- Agenda, Transcript &Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, November 18, 2021- Transcript, Agenda, Audio file- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021- Transcript and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Wednesday, August 4,2021- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum  (ZIP)

Thursday, June 10, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, April 22, 2021- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, November 19, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ODF) (ZIP)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ODF) (ZIP)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, February 20, 2020- Transcript, Audio File and Q&A- Rural Health Open Door Forum (ZIP)

 

Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)/Long Term Care (LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF)

Thursday, April 27, 2022- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long-Term Care Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, January 27, 2022- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, November 4, 2021: Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, August 5, 2021- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, April 15, 2021- Agenda, Transcript, Q&A and Audio File- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, December 17, 2020- Transcript, Audio File and Q&A- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC) Open Door Forum (ZIP)

Thursday, August 6, 2020- Transcript, Audio File and Q&A- Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC) Open Door Forum (ZIP)

 

Special, Open Door Forums (ODF)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022- Transcript, Audio File and Call Announcement: Open Payments: Understanding Your Role as a Covered Recipient (ZIP)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: No Surprises Act Deeper Dive (ZIP)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022- Transcript and Audio File: No Surprises Act Prohibitions on Balance Billing (ZIP)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Public Health Service Act Provider and Facility Requirements Under the No Surprises Act (ZIP)

Thursday, October 28, 2021- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Repetitive, Scheduled Non-Emergent Ambulance Transport Prior Authorization Model National Expansion (ZIP)

Tuesday, June 10, 2021- Transcript, Audio File and Q&A: At Home COVID-19 Vaccines for Medicare Beneficiaries (ZIP)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020- Transcript and Audio File: Physician Self-Referral (STARK) Law (ZIP)

Thursday, October 8, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Radiology Oncology Model (ZIP)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Treatment of Substance Abuse Disorder during the Public Health Emergency  (ZIP)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Part D Senior Savings Model (ZIP)

Thursday, June 25, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Medicare Documentation Requirement Lookup Service (ZIP)

Thursday, May 28, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Prior Authorization Process and Requirements for Certain Outpatient Hospital Department Services (ZIP)

Thursday, January 16, 2020- Transcript, Q&A and Audio File: Medicare Documentation Requirement Lookup Service (ZIP)

 

First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting

Friday, February 7, 2020- Transcript & Audio File- First Friday Call , Clinician Outreach Meeting (ZIP)

 

Page Last Modified:
06/09/2022 03:29 PM