Skip to Main Content

Podcast and Transcripts

This page holds all Partner Relations Group Podcasts, transcripts and audio recordings. CMS makes Open Door Forums and other presentations available as an audio podcasts. The Podcasts are available, free of charge.

For any questions, please contact PRG at PARTNERSHIP@cms.hhs.gov.

Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Thursday, June 14, 2018– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Wednesday, March 7, 2018– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 4MB]  

Thursday, December 14, 2017– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Thursday, September 14, 2017– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Thursday, June 15, 2017– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Thursday, December 1, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Ambulance, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Employer, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Employer, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Employer, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Employer, Open Door Forum (ODF) - Opens in a new window  

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Employer, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality (HHH/DME), Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 4MB]  

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Home Health, Hospice & DME/Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Hospital, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 2MB]  

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Hospital Quality, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Long-Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 2MB]  

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Wednesday, November 8 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 13MB]  

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Long Term Services and Supports, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Low Income Health Access, Open Door Forums (ODF)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Low Income Health Access, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

New Medicare Card, Open Door Forums (ODF)

Thursday, June 8, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI) Provider), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI) Provider), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Physicians, Nurses and Allied Health Professionals, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday February 20, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Wednesday January 10, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Wednesday July 26, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Wednesday June 14, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 2MB]  

Wednesday April 26, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 4MB]  

Wednesday March 15, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 14MB]  

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Physicians, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Thursday, April 5, 2018– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Thursday, January 11, 2018– Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Thursday, April 20, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Thursday, March 9, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 4MB]  

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Rural Health, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 13MB]  

Safety-Net Providers, Open Door Forum (ODF)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Agenda - Safety-Net Providers, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB]   Monday, November 6, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Safety-Net Providers, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 4MB] Thursday August 10, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Safety-Net Providers, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 7MB] Wednesday April 19, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Safety-Net Providers, Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 8MB]

Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)/Long Term Care (LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Thursday, August 3, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Thursday, June 22, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Thursday, March 23, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 1MB]  

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Skilled Nursing Facilities/Long Term Care (SNF/LTC), Open Door Forum (ODF) [ZIP, 3MB]  

Special, Open Door Forums (ODF)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Standardized Patient Assessment Data Elements, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - For Durable Medical Equipment, Orthotics and Supplies (DMEPOS) Dietary Related Items Templates and Clinical Data Elements (CDEs), Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Home Oxygen Therapy – Provider Documentation Manual, (SODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Thursday, May 3, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – For Durable Medical Equipment, Orthotics and Supplies (DMEPOS) Drug Related Items Templates and Clinical Data Elements (CDEs), Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Templates and Clinical Data Elements (CDEs) For Respiratory Related Items, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 6MB]

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Tuesday, March 20, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - New Medicare Card Project, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 10MB]  

Thursday, March 15, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Home Blood Glucose Monitor and Supplies Templates and Clinical Data Elements (CDEs), Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Home Health Templates and Clinical Data Elements (CDEs), Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 13MB]  

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - New Medicare Card Project, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Revisions to DMEPOS Quality Standards for Therapeutic Shoe Inserts, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 13MB]  

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - New Medicare Card Project, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Thursday, September 28, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - New Medicare Card Project – Clearinghouses and Vendors, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 12MB]  

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Federal Partners Outreach Forum, New Medicare Card, Conference Call [ZIP, 8MB]  

Thursday, August 17, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Hospice Compare Website Call, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 1MB]  

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Prior Authorization Process for Certain DMEPOS: National Expansion of the First 2 Items for Prior Authorization, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 8MB]  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Coverage and Documentation Requirements for Codes Subject to DMEPOS Prior Authorization - K0856 and K0861 with DME MAC Chief Medical Officer, Special Open Door [ZIP, 12MB]  

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 – Prior Authorization Process for Certain DMEPOS: Implementation of the First 2 Items for Prior Authorization, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 9MB]  

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Prior Authorization Process for Certain DMEPOS: Implementation of the First 2 Items for Prior Authorization, Special Open Door [ZIP, 12MB]  

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI) Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI) Impacts Upon Medicare Secondary Payer (MSP) Stakeholders, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 7MB]  

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Social Security Number Removal Initiative (SSNRI) Impact Upon the Coordination of Benefits Agreement (COBA) Claim Crossover Process, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Thursday, January 5, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Home Oxygen Clinical Data Elements, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 5MB]  

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – Law-Enforcement Observations About Home-Health Fraud, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 13MB]  

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Part D Appeals Process, Special Open Door [ZIP, 18MB]  

Thursday, December 8, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 6MB]  

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Home Oxygen Electronic Clinical Templates, Special Open Door [ZIP, 3MB]  

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - The IMPACT Act and Improving Care Coordination, Special Open Door Forum (SODF) [ZIP, 11MB]  

First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 11MB]  

Friday, April 6, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 6MB]  

First Friday Call: Friday, March 2, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 9MB]  

Friday, February 2, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 5MB]  

Friday, January 12, 2018- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 6MB]  

Friday, November 3, 2017- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 8MB]

Friday, October 6, 2017- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 8MB]  

Friday, August 4, 2017- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 6MB]  

Friday, July 7, 2017- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 3MB]  

Friday, June 2, 2017- Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) – First Friday Call, Clinician Outreach Meeting [ZIP, 9MB]  

Quality Payment Program (QPP)

Thursday, December 1, 2016 Transcript & Audio (Zip File) – Quality Payment Program National Stakeholder Roundtable Call [ZIP, 4MB]  

Thursday, November 17, 2016 Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) –Quality Payment Program National Stakeholder Conference Call [ZIP, 8MB]  

Thursday, October 20, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Quality Payment Program National Stakeholder Conference Cal [ZIP, 5MB]  

Friday, October 14, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Quality Payment Program National Stakeholder Conference Call [ZIP, 18MB]  

Thursday, October 6, 2016 – Transcript & Audio File (Zip File) - Quality Payment Program National Roundtable, Conference Call [ZIP, 9MB]  

.